Vienna Welcomes New Ambassadors from North Korea, Iran, India, Sri Lanka and Mexico

PeopleDiplomats ♦ Published: July 12, 2020; 14:24 ♦ (Vindobona)

Austrian Federal President Alexander Van der Bellen welcomed the five newly accredited Ambassadors of the Republic of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, the Islamic Republic of Iran, the Democratic People's Republic of Korea, the Republic of India and the United Mexican States to Austria to the Presidential Chancellery of the Vienna Imperial Palace for the presentation of their letters of accreditation.