Article Tools

IAEA: Eleven New Member Countries Elected to Board of Governors

Published: September 20, 2019; 12:12 · (Vindobona)

Eleven countries have been newly elected to serve on the 35-member IAEA Board of Governors for the period 2019–2020. The election took place on Thursday 19 September at the plenary session of the IAEA General Conference.

This article includes a total of 139 words.

or Log In