Article Tools

Joint Nabucco-Declaration Signed by Governments

Published: May 22, 2013; 12:25 · (Vindobona)

Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey adopt Nabucco joint declaration.

Joint Nabucco-Declaration Signed by Governments / Picture: ©

On Tuesday, the governments of Austria, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria and Turkey adopted a joint declaration underlining the potential of Nabucco to supply the energy markets of the Western Balkans and the Visegrad Four countries (Poland, Slovakia, the Czech Republic and Hungary) at the fifth Nabucco Committee meeting in Bucharest. The committee meeting was hosted by the Government of…

This article includes a total of 277 words.

or Log In

Fast News Search