Article Tools

More Women than Men - Who Forms the New Austrian Government?

Published: January 7, 2020; 17:37 · (Vindobona)

Austrian President Van der Bellen has praised the new Federal Government in the Presidency Chancellery. In addition to Federal Chancellor Kurz and Vice-Chancellor Werner Kogler, the cabinet consists of 13 ministers and one state secretary. Among the 17 government members are 9 women and 8 men. Find out below who the new government members are.

This article includes a total of 513 words.

or Log In